events & HAppenings

Thursday, June 17

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Sunday, June 20

Elf Khurafeh Father's Day Car Show

Noon - 3:00

Thursday, June 24

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Saturday, June 26 (Rain Date June 27th)

Pediatric Cancer Car Show Benefit

Gates Open at Noon

Free Will Donation 

Thursday, July 1

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Thursday, July 8

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Friday, July 9

Pierson Rd. Muffler Man Run What You Brung 2 Hour Enduro & Pig Roast with Cruizin Jupiter

Join us for the 2 Hour Enduro and then Pig out with Cruizin Jupiter

Admission $15 (Includes Race, Pulled Pork Dinner)

Kids 5-13 $7 (Includes Race, Pulled Pork Dinner)

Under 5 Free

Free Entry for Bar & Band after 8:45 pm 

Saturday, July 10

Laugh Your Mask Off!! With Norm Stulz & Leslie Norris Townsend.

Tickets on sale at BirchRunEvents.com $20

Thursday, July 15

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Thursday, July 22

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Thursday, July 29

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Friday, July 30

Chicken & Corn Roast with The Rock Show

The CRA All-Star Tour is practicing until 8 and then its time for The Rock Show

Free Entry after 8 pm

Thursday, August 5

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Thursday, August 12

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Thursday, August 19

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Thursday, August 26 

Blue Collar Corn Hole League at the Dixie Bar

Gates Open at 5 / Play starts at 6:30

Saturday, August 28

Blue Collar Corn Hole "Dixie" Tournament

Saturday, September 18

St. Luke's N.E.W. Life Center Chili Cook-Off.

Saturday, October 23 1pm - 4pm
Birch Run Bridgeport Chamber of Commerce - Trucks, Trunks & Treats

Friday, October 29

Trunk n' Treat on the Dixie

Set up starts at 3:30, you must be set up by 5:55 to participate

Gates Open from 6:00 until 8:30

All events subject to change.

Download Our Schedule Here

All Tickets

General Admission $15

 

First REsponders  &Military $10