2021 Schedule

Wednesday, April 7
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, April 14
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
 
Wednesday, April 21
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, April 28 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice | Get Registered and Practice is Free 
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, May 5 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, May 12 
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B Not Available
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, May 19 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, June 2
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, June 9 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, June 16
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, June 23 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, June 30
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B Not Available
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, July 7 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, July 14
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7 pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, July 21 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, July 28
Available for Private Practice | Session A Not Available | Session B 3:30  - 7 pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, August 4
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, August 11 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, August 18
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, August 25 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
Wednesday, September 1
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, September 8 / 4 pm - 7:30 pm
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Private Practice Session Available Noon - 4 pm
*Subject to change.

© 2020 by Birch Run Speedway & Event Center | Created by Kerning Advertising