Racing Schedule

<<  Download The

<<  2021 Schedule here

Friday, October 30, 2020 
6pm - ???
Trunk n' Treat
All businesses, race cars, community groups, etc. invited to join in on the fun.  
Kids need to be Kids.  Get those costumes ready and head out to the BRSEC for the Trunk n' Treat on October 30, 2020.  This is a FREE event.  Come on out, see you at the Dixie.
Wednesday, April 28
Open Practice | Get Registered and Practice is Free 
Wednesday, May 5
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Wednesday, May 12
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Friday, May 14
Season Opener Eve of Destruction
Wednesday, May 19
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, May 21
Season Opener House Divisions with Midwest Compact Touring Series
American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Wednesday, June 2
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Wednesday, June 9
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, June 11
The Big One
Outlaw Super Late Models, Auto Value Bumper to Bumper Winged Sprints
Saturday, June 12
Big One Rain Date
Wednesday, June 16
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Friday, June 18
House Division Racing
American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Wednesday, June 23
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, June 25
Midwest Modified Tour will make their Birch Run Debut
House Division Racing
American Trucks, Pure Stocks
Wednesday, June 30
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Friday, July 2
Fourth of July Eve of Destruction
Wednesday, July 7
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, July 9
I-75 Modified Challenge Time Trial Challenge
Saturday, July 10
I-75 Modified Challenge
MCR Dwarf Cars
Sunday, July 11
I-75 Modified Challenge Rain Date
Wednesday, July 14
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Friday, July 16
House Division Racing
American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Wednesday, July 21
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, July 23
House Division Racing
American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Wednesday, July 28
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Friday, July 30
CRA Shootout at the Dixie Time Trial Challenge
Saturday, July 31
CRA Shootout at the Dixie
Super Late Models, All-Star Tour, Jr. Late Models
Sunday, August 1
CRA Shootout at the Dixie Rain Date
Wednesday, August 4
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Friday, August 6
Mid Summers Eve of Destruction
Wednesday, August 11
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, August 13
House Division Racing
American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Wednesday, August 18
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Friday, August 20
House Division Racing
American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Wednesday, August 25
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, August 27
House Division Racing
American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Wednesday, September 1
Available for Private Practice | Session A Noon - 3:30 | Session B 3:30  - 7pm
Email/Call Fred at GoFast@BirchRunRacing.com  989-624-9778 | 810-605-5520
Saturday, September 4
Labor Day Eve of Destruction
Wednesday, September 8
Open Practice, $10 Each, Minimum 20 Participants (Please call ahead)
Friday, September 10
The Dixie Classic & Championship Time Trial Challenge
Saturday, September 11
The Dixie Classic & Championship Night
Outlaw Super Late Models, American Trucks, Pure Stocks, Mods
Sunday, September 12
The Dixie Classic & Championship Rain Date
Saturday, September 18
Season Ending Eve of Destruction

Please Check Back Prior to Events

For any Changes in Schedule

© 2019 by Birch Run Speedway & Event Center | Created by Kerning Advertising